This is a past event.

Mary Poppins 

When: Fri., July 17, 7 p.m., Sat., July 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 19, 2 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7 p.m., Sat., July 25, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 26, 2 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7 p.m., Fri., July 31, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 2, 2 p.m. 2015
Price: $17
orlandorep.com
A musical based on the stories of P.L. Travers and the Walt Disney Film.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation