Man of La Mancha 

When: Wed., Sept. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 2 p.m.
Price: $35-$65
orlandoshakes.org
Trapped inside the walls of a dungeon during the Spanish Inquisition, Don Quixote transforms his surroundings into a magical landscape of epic battles, majestic lords and ladies, and beautiful dreams.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation