This is a past event.

Man of La Mancha 

When: Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 3 p.m. 2016
Phone: 407-937-1800
Price: $15-$25
cfcarts.com
In the volatile days of the Spanish Inquisition, the writer Miguel de Cervantes and his manservant make livings as tax collectors but soon find themselves imprisoned after being accused of crimes against the church.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation