HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

Past Events

  • Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party

    • Thu., Nov. 21, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 20, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. 2019
  • Magic Kingdom Hearts Final Mix 2019

    • Fri., Sept. 20, 3 p.m. 2019
  • Spooky Day in the Park

    • Sat., Sept. 7, 10 a.m. 2019

See all past events at Magic Kingdom »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation