Upcoming Events

  • Fun Home (Theater)

    • Thu., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 24, 2:30 p.m., Thu., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 30, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 1, 2:30 p.m. $23-$47
  • Bad Jews (Theater)

    • Thu., June 21, 8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., Sat., June 23, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 24, 3 p.m., Wed., June 27, 8 p.m., Thu., June 28, 8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., Sat., June 30, 8 p.m., Sun., July 1, 3 p.m., Thu., July 5, 8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 7, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 8, 3 p.m. $40

Past Events

  • El Zoo de Cristal

    • Tue., June 5, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., June 6, 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • Spring Cabaret Festival

    • Tue., May 8, 12 p.m., Wed., May 9, 12 p.m., Thu., May 10, 12 p.m., Fri., May 11, 12 & 8 p.m. and Sat., May 12, 5 & 8 p.m. 2018
  • A View From the Bridge

    • Wed., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 31, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 1, 2:30 p.m., Mon., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 8, 2:30 p.m., Mon., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 15, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 2:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Mad Cow Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation