CAST YOUR VOTE IN THE BEST OF ORLANDO READERS POLL

Past Events

  • Orlando International Fringe Theatre Festival

    • May 12-25 2020
  • The Three Musketeers

    • Wed., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 2 p.m. 2020
  • Henry IV, Part 1

    • Wednesdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through March 21 2020

See all past events at Lowndes Shakespeare Center »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation