Upcoming Events

  • The Three Musketeers (Theater)

    • Wed., Feb. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 2 p.m. $37-$59

Past Events

  • Becoming Dr. Ruth

    • Wed., Jan. 15, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m. 2020
  • Orlando Fringe Winter Mini-Fest

    • Jan. 9-12 2020
  • Kids Fringe Mini-Mini-Fest

    • Sat., Jan. 11, 10:15 a.m.-12:45 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Lowndes Shakespeare Center »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation