This is a past event.

Long Day's Journey Into Night 

When: Fri., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2:30 p.m., Mon., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2:30 p.m., Mon., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2:30 p.m., Wed., April 13, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 17, 2:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $25-$38
madcowtheatre.com
Over the course of a single day, this epic drama by Eugene O'Neill explores the dangers of the pursuit of wealth while exposing our most basic human flaws.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation