This is a past event.

Life Could Be A Dream 

When: Fri., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 2 p.m. 2017
Phone: 407-645-0145
Email: mail@winterparkplayhouse.org
Price: $32-$42
winterparkplayhouse.org
An upbeat musical comedy about a doo-wop singing group preparing to enter a radio contest.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation