This is a past event.

Jekyll & Hyde: The Musical 

When: Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 3 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 3 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 25, 3 p.m. 2016
Price: $25
goatgroup.tix.com
The gripping tale of a brilliant mind gone horrifically awry, set to a powerful pop-rock score.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation