It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play 

When: Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 30, 2 p.m.
Price: $25-$50
orlandoshakes.org
Performed as a 1940s live radio broadcast in front of a studio audience, five actors play the dozens of characters in Bedford Falls as well as produce all the sound effects.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation