Past Events

  • Guys & Dolls

    • Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 2 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 13, 2 p.m. 2015
  • And Then There Were None

    • Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 11, 2 p.m. 2015
  • Barefoot in the Park

    • Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 2 p.m., Sun., May 17, 2 p.m., Thu., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 2 p.m., Sun., May 24, 2 p.m., Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2 p.m., Thu., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 2 p.m. and Sun., June 7, 2 p.m. 2015

See all past events at IceHouse Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation