I Love a Piano 

When: Thu., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m.
Phone: 407-645-0145
Email: mail@winterparkplayhouse.org
Price: $34-$42
winterparkplayhouse.org
Musical that follows the journey of a piano from its first days in Tin Pan Alley to the 1950s. The story comes to life with over 60 of Irving Berlin's most beloved songs.
Buy Tickets

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation