Past Events

  • A Christmas Carol

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Lake County Folk Festival

    • Sat., Oct. 5, 12-8 p.m. 2019
  • Spamalot

    • Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 15, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Historic State Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation