Henegar Center for the Arts, Melbourne

Map

Nearby

Past Events

  • "The Little Mermaid"

    Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 2 p.m. 2022

  • or

Newsletters

Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Orlando area pumpkin patches, corn mazes and autumn festivals to visit

While fall feels can be hard to come by here in the Sunshine State, there's still plenty of ways to get in…

By Orlando Weekly Staff

Amber Brooke Farms Fall Festival
36111 County Road 44A, Eustis
Weekends Sept. 23-Oct. 29
Amber Brooke Farms hosts their largest festival of the year during the fall season. Guests can enjoy the pumpkin patch, petting zoo, live music and family friendly farm activities on weekends from Sept. 23 to Oct. 29.
20 slides

Orlando auto workers strike, joining thousands of UAW union members across the United States

Auto workers at a Stellantis parts distribution center near Orlando International Airport walked off the job at noon Friday, joining over 18,000…

By McKenna Schueler

Orlando auto workers strike, joining thousands of UAW union members across the country
15 slides

The Ringling Bros. and Barnum + Bailey circus returns to Orlando in 2024 — minus animals

Attending the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey circus was a cherished yearly ritual throughout my childhood, and I faithfully covered its…

By Seth Kubersky

Feld Entertainment previews the new Ringling Bros. Barnum & Bailey Circus. The circus premieres in Louisiana in September ahead of a January 2024 Amway Center engagement.
15 slides

Road trip? A new dining river cruise, Craft, launches in Tampa this fall

A massive new dining experience is about to set sail on the Hillsborough River. Today, Yacht Starship Dining Cruises released details about…

By Colin Wolf

Road trip? A new dining river cruise, Craft, launches in Tampa this fall
8 slides