This is a past event.

Harvey 

When: Fri., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 6, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m. 2015
Phone: 352-357-7777
Price: $11-$21
baystreetplayers.org
The story of Elwood P. Dowd, a middle-aged man whose best bud is an invisible giant white rabbit named Harvey. You may also know this story from the 1950 movie starring Jimmy Stewart.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation