Gidion's Knot 

When: Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., Sat., June 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 24, 2 p.m., Wed., June 27, 8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., Sat., June 30, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 1, 2 p.m., Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 7, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 8, 2 p.m.
Price: $18-$26
Johnna Adams' 2012 drama about a parent-teacher conference between a grieving mother and an overwhelmed teacher.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation