Past Events

  • Ragtime: The Musical

    • Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 15, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Interactive Movie Series: Hocus Pocus

    • Sun., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2019
  • Flashdance: The Musical

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., July 18, 2 p.m. and Thu., July 25, 2 p.m. Continues through July 28 2019

See all past events at Garden Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation