Past Events

  • The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 22, 7 p.m. 2017
  • Debbie Does Dallas

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m. 2017
  • Tatianna

    • Sat., Sept. 30, 10 p.m. & 12 a.m. 2017

See all past events at Footlight Theatre, The Parliament House »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation