VOTE FOR THE BEST OF ORLANDO® 2021 NOW THROUGH AUG. 31!

This is a past event.

FilmSlam

When: Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2 p.m., Sun., June 28, 2 p.m., Sun., July 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 25, 2 p.m. 2020
Phone: 407-222-7174
Email: jen@thefilmslam.com
Price: $10
thefilmslam.com
Public screening event for independent filmmakers._
Due to rapidly changing circumstances surrounding the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, most Central Florida events have been postponed or canceled. As always, follow CDC guidelines on staying safe.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation