This is a past event.

Every Christmas Story Ever Told (And Then Some!) 

When: Wed., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 30, 7:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $13-$25
orlandoshakes.org
What begins as an annual production of A Christmas Carol soon devolves into an irreverent look at several beloved holiday classics.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation