VOTE NOW FOR THE BEST OF ORLANDO® 2021!

This is a past event.

'End of the Rainbow'

When: Fri., Feb. 26, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 4, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., March 5, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 7, 2-4:30 p.m., Mon., March 8, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., March 11, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., March 12, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 13, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., March 14, 2-4:30 p.m. 2021
Phone: 407-548-6285
Email: info@theaterwestend.com
Price: $28-$33
theaterwestend.com/events/rainbow
Everyone knows her: the name, the face, the voice...and the story of her tragic fall from grace. Experience Judy Garland in the midst of one of her iconic comebacks in Peter Quilter’s Tony-nominated Broadway play "End of the Rainbow," coming to Theater West End in Downtown Sanford starting Feb. 26.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation