HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

With an indoor and outdoor bar, Ember is a fashionable adult hangout with a Mediterranean piazza theme. The bar staff serves up reasonably priced drinks, which is surprising given the expensive look of the place. Ember also has a chic menu serving bar food with an upscale twist. Soups, salads and entrees are available, although not many people seem to take advantage of the kitchen late at night.

Past Events

  • Uncorked

    • Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through July 8 2020
  • Fame Fridays

    • Fridays, 10 p.m. Continues through July 8 2020
  • Wine Down Wednesdays at Ember

    • Wed., Dec. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 31, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 4, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 11, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 4 p.m., Wed., March 4, 4 p.m., Wed., March 11, 4 p.m., Wed., March 18, 4 p.m., Wed., March 25, 4 p.m., Wed., April 1, 4 p.m., Wed., April 8, 4 p.m., Wed., April 15, 4 p.m., Wed., April 22, 4 p.m., Wed., April 29, 4 p.m., Wed., May 6, 4 p.m., Wed., May 13, 4 p.m., Wed., May 20, 4 p.m., Wed., May 27, 4 p.m., Wed., June 3, 4 p.m., Wed., June 10, 4 p.m., Wed., June 17, 4 p.m., Wed., June 24, 4 p.m., Wed., July 1, 4 p.m., Wed., July 8, 4 p.m., Wed., July 15, 4 p.m., Wed., July 22, 4 p.m., Wed., July 29, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 26, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 6, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., March 2, 4 p.m., Wed., March 9, 4 p.m., Wed., March 16, 4 p.m., Wed., March 23, 4 p.m., Wed., March 30, 4 p.m., Wed., April 6, 4 p.m., Wed., April 13, 4 p.m., Wed., April 20, 4 p.m., Wed., April 27, 4 p.m., Wed., May 4, 4 p.m., Wed., May 11, 4 p.m., Wed., May 18, 4 p.m., Wed., May 25, 4 p.m., Wed., June 1, 4 p.m., Wed., June 8, 4 p.m., Wed., June 15, 4 p.m., Wed., June 22, 4 p.m., Wed., June 29, 4 p.m., Wed., July 6, 4 p.m., Wed., July 13, 4 p.m., Wed., July 20, 4 p.m., Wed., July 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 4 p.m., Wed., March 1, 4 p.m., Wed., March 8, 4 p.m., Wed., March 15, 4 p.m., Wed., March 22, 4 p.m., Wed., March 29, 4 p.m., Wed., April 5, 4 p.m., Wed., April 12, 4 p.m., Wed., April 19, 4 p.m., Wed., April 26, 4 p.m., Wed., May 3, 4 p.m., Wed., May 10, 4 p.m., Wed., May 17, 4 p.m., Wed., May 24, 4 p.m., Wed., May 31, 4 p.m., Wed., June 7, 4 p.m., Wed., June 14, 4 p.m., Wed., June 21, 4 p.m., Wed., June 28, 4 p.m., Wed., July 5, 4 p.m., Wed., July 12, 4 p.m., Wed., July 19, 4 p.m., Wed., July 26, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 6, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., March 7, 4 p.m., Wed., March 14, 4 p.m., Wed., March 21, 4 p.m., Wed., March 28, 4 p.m., Wed., April 4, 4 p.m., Wed., April 11, 4 p.m., Wed., April 18, 4 p.m., Wed., April 25, 4 p.m., Wed., May 2, 4 p.m., Wed., May 9, 4 p.m., Wed., May 16, 4 p.m., Wed., May 23, 4 p.m., Wed., May 30, 4 p.m., Wed., June 6, 4 p.m., Wed., June 13, 4 p.m., Wed., June 20, 4 p.m., Wed., June 27, 4 p.m., Wed., July 4, 4 p.m., Wed., July 11, 4 p.m., Wed., July 18, 4 p.m., Wed., July 25, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., March 6, 4 p.m., Wed., March 13, 4 p.m., Wed., March 20, 4 p.m., Wed., March 27, 4 p.m., Wed., April 3, 4 p.m., Wed., April 10, 4 p.m., Wed., April 17, 4 p.m., Wed., April 24, 4 p.m., Wed., May 1, 4 p.m., Wed., May 8, 4 p.m., Wed., May 15, 4 p.m., Wed., May 22, 4 p.m., Wed., May 29, 4 p.m., Wed., June 5, 4 p.m., Wed., June 12, 4 p.m., Wed., June 19, 4 p.m., Wed., June 26, 4 p.m., Wed., July 3, 4 p.m., Wed., July 10, 4 p.m., Wed., July 17, 4 p.m., Wed., July 24, 4 p.m., Wed., July 31, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 4, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 25, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 8, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 4 p.m., Wed., March 4, 4 p.m., Wed., March 11, 4 & 5 p.m., Wed., March 18, 4 p.m., Wed., March 25, 4 & 5 p.m., Wed., April 1, 4 p.m., Wed., April 8, 4 p.m., Wed., April 15, 4 p.m., Wed., April 22, 4 p.m., Wed., April 29, 4 p.m., Wed., May 6, 4 p.m., Wed., May 13, 4 p.m., Wed., May 20, 4 p.m., Wed., May 27, 4 p.m., Wed., June 3, 4 p.m., Wed., June 10, 4 p.m., Wed., June 17, 4 p.m., Wed., June 24, 4 p.m. and Wed., July 1, 4 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Ember Bar and Restaurant »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation