Support local journalism. Join the Orlando Weekly Press Club.

'Elf: The Musical'

When: Thu., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 2:30 p.m.
Phone: 386-736-1500
Email: boxoffice@athensdeland.com
Price: $26-$31
athensdeland.com
Elf the Musical is the seasonal celebration you’ve been looking for, with a lost-boy-returns-home saga that is a perfect heart warmer for kids of all ages. Santa and the elves are major characters, and belief in Santa is a crux of the plot. Will Buddy find his family?
Buy Tickets

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation