This is a past event.

Dixie's Tupperware Party 

When: Tue., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 8 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8 p.m., Sat., March 19, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 20, 3 & 8 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 3 p.m. 2016
Price: $45-$55
drphillipscenter.org
Interactive play about Dixie Longate, who maintains a unique perspective on Tupperware.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation