VOTE FOR THE BEST OF ORLANDO® 2021 NOW THROUGH AUG. 1!

This is a past event.

"Chicago"

When: Sun., April 11, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 18, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 25, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 2, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 9, 2:30 p.m. 2021
Phone: 386-736-1500
Email: boxoffice@athensdeland.com
Price: $11-$30
athensdeland.com
The original story is based on lives of actual criminals and their crimes and is a lively, highly musical satire on corruption in criminal justice and the phenomenon of celebrity criminals.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation