Upcoming Events

  • From Here (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Sundays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through March 15 $18-$25
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Past Events

  • The Lion in Winter

    • Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 2, 3 p.m. 2020
  • A Christmas Story

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 3 p.m. 2019
  • Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 3 2019

See all past events at Central Florida Community Arts »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation