Upcoming Events

  • CFCArts: Forever Plaid: Plaid Tidings (Theater)

    • Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rumors (Theater)

    • Fri., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 3 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Steel Magnolias (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 10, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 11, 7:30 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Company (Theater)

    • Fri., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 8, 3 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 15, 3 p.m., Thu., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 3 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Central Florida Community Arts »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation