Upcoming Events

  • The Drowsy Chaperone (Theater)

    • Wed., Aug. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Of Mice and Men (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 3-5 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shrek: The Musical (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 7-9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 2, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Once I Laughed

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sundays, 3-5 p.m. and Thu., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Continues through May 7 2017

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation