Past Events

  • Shrek the Musical

    • Fri., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 3 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 24, 8 p.m. 2018
  • Including Shooter

    • Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 19, 3 p.m. 2018
  • Hair

    • Sat., June 16, 8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., Sat., June 30, 8 p.m., Sun., July 1, 3 p.m., Mon., July 2, 8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 7, 8 p.m., Sun., July 8, 3 p.m., Mon., July 9, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m., Sun., July 15, 3 p.m., Fri., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sun., July 22, 3 p.m. and Mon., July 23, 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Breakthrough Theatre of Winter Park »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation