This is a past event.

Best of Broadway: 2006-2010 

When: Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 3 p.m., Mon., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 3 p.m., Mon., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 3 p.m., Mon., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 3 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 13, 8 p.m. 2017
Price: $20
Musical revue of songs from Jersey Boys, Spring Awakening, Legally Blonde, In the Heights and more.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation