This is a past event.

Babes in Hollywood: The Music of Garland and Rooney 

When: Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 407-645-0145
Email: mail@winterparkplayhouse.org
Price: $32-$42
winterparkplayhouse.org
A magical journey from the sound stages of Hollywood to the stages of Broadway, saluting the legendary musical careers of Judy Garland and Mickey Rooney.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation