This is a past event.

Avenue Q 

When: Wed., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 5, 2:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 12, 2:30 p.m., Mon., June 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 19, 2:30 p.m., Mon., June 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 26, 2:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 3, 2:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., July 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 2:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $32-$45
madcowtheatre.com
A gang of eclectic, foul-mouthed puppets give life lessons about everything from racism to internet porn.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation