Athens Theatre

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • "Matilda, Jr."

    "Matilda, Jr."

    Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 12, 2:30 p.m.

  • "Noises Off"

    "Noises Off"

    Fri., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 5, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 12, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 2:30 p.m.

  • "The Hunchback of Notre Dame"

    "The Hunchback of Notre Dame"

    Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Mon., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 6, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 7, 7:30 p.m.

Past Events

  • Earth to Mars: Tribute to Bruno Mars

    Sat., Jan. 21, 7 p.m. 2023

  • Phantasmagoria

    Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2022

  • "Scrooge, the Musical"

    Sat., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2:30 p.m. 2022

  • or

Newsletters

Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

This luxury Orlando home on its own mini peninsula is on the market right now

A luxuriously elegant Butler Chain of Lakes peninsula estate is now on the market in Orlando. Located at 9275 Point Cypress Drive,…

By OW Staff

This luxury Orlando home sits on its own mini peninsula and is on the market now
90 slides

20 Orlando area dates under $25 for Valentine's Day, or any day

Valentine's Day is fast approaching, so whether you’re tight on a budget or low on ideas, here are some cheap and easy…

By OW Staff

Valentine's Day Movie Night
Harry P. Leu Gardens
For only $7 per ticket, upgrade your typical Valentine's Day movie date with Leu Gardens’ Movie Night. Pack a picnic and bring a bottle of wine to see the 1997 rom-com As Good As It Gets.
20 slides

Everything we saw when Schizophonics brought the mayhem to Winter Park's Conduit

Garage-rock rampagers the Schizophonics returned to Orlando this Wednesday, playing the Conduit with Bob on Blonde and Cardiel.  Things got pretty sweaty…

By Jim Leatherman

Everything we saw when Schizophonics brought the mayhem to Winter Park's Conduit
69 slides

13 of Orlando's most decked-out Airbnbs for all the fantasy lovers

Orlando has no shortage of thrills and chills fit for the whole family. But for those of us who crave a truly…

By OW Staff

Disney-themed Magical Clubhouse
Kissimmee, $324 per night
Seven-bedroom Disney-themed clubhouse with a pool, gameroom and plenty of Disney decor.

Photo via Airbnb
26 slides