Past Events

  • The Wedding Singer

    • Thu., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 12, 2:30 p.m. 2018
  • Aladdin, Jr.

    • Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 2:30 p.m. 2018
  • A Christmas Story: The Musical

    • Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Athens Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation