Past Events

  • Winter Arts Camp for Tweens & Teens

    • Every 3 days, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2017
  • The Blame Game

    • Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m. 2017
  • Proof

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Art's Sake Studio »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation