America Gardens Theatre

Outdoor concert venue on a lagoon in Epcot Center.

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • Daughtry

    Sun., June 26, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. and Mon., June 27, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m.

  • Epic

    Tue., June 28, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 29, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. and Thu., June 30, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m.

  • M-80's

    Fri., July 1, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m., Sat., July 2, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 3, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. and Mon., July 4, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m.

Past Events

  • War

    Fri., June 24, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. and Sat., June 25, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. 2022

  • Element

    Tue., June 21, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 22, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. and Thu., June 23, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. 2022

  • Plain White T’s

    Fri., June 17, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 19, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. and Mon., June 20, 5:30, 6:45 & 8 p.m. 2022

  • or

Newsletters

Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

This $15 million home in Walt Disney World comes with a movie theater that is a replica of the Millennium Falcon

If you're going to be a Disney adult, be a Disney adult. Pin collectors and vest wearers received a shot across the…

By Alex Galbraith

This $15 million home in Walt Disney World comes with a movie theater that is a replica of the Millennium Falcon
53 slides

These Orlando restaurants are among Yelp's Top 100 Restaurants in Florida

Who needs Michelin stars? Let's go to the people to see what they like. Yelp just released its list of the Top…

By Alex Galbraith

These Orlando restaurants are among Yelp's Top 100 Restaurants in Florida
16 slides

SCOTUS overturns 'Roe v. Wade', Orlando area politicians react to end of constitutional right to abortion

The Supreme Court released its expected ruling in Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization on Friday, overturning the precedent set by the…

By Alex Galbraith

SCOTUS overturns 'Roe v. Wade', Orlando area politicians react to end of constitutional right to abortion
19 slides

Orlando Magic stun 2022 NBA Draft prognosticators, take Paolo Banchero with first pick

The Orlando Magic were given a rare opportunity last night, picking first in the NBA draft for only the fourth time in…

By Alex Galbraith

Orlando Magic stun 2022 NBA Draft prognosticators, take Paolo Banchero with first pick
18 slides