VOTE NOW FOR THE BEST OF ORLANDO® 2021!

This is a past event.

Always ... Patsy Cline

When: Fri., April 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 17, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 18, 2-4 p.m., Thu., April 22, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 23, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 24, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 25, 2-4 p.m., Mon., April 26, 8-10 p.m., Thu., April 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 30, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 1, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 2, 2-4 p.m. 2021
Phone: 407-548-6285
Email: info@theaterwestend.com
Price: $24-$36
theaterwestend.com/events/patsy
More than a tribute to the legendary country singer Patsy Cline, who died tragically in a plane crash at age 30 in 1963. The musical play includes many of Patsy's unforgettable hits such as "Crazy," "I Fall to Pieces," "Sweet Dreams" and "Walking After Midnight" ... 27 songs in all.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation