This is a past event.

All Hands on Deck! 

When: Thu., Sept. 22, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 2 p.m. 2016
Price: $30-$40
Based on Bob Hope's 1942 USO tour, this musical delivers an electrifying evening of classic songs, dances and laughs.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation