Upcoming Events

  • 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee (Theater)

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 8 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. $25-$35
  • El Inólito caso de Miss Piña Colada (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 4 p.m. $25.75
  • Next to Normal (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Related Locations

Past Events

See all past events at Alexis & Jim Pugh Theater, Dr. Phillips Center »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation