Support local journalism. Join the Orlando Weekly Press Club.

This is a past event.

"A Year With Frog and Toad"

When: Wed., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 10, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 24, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2021
Phone: 4072978788
Email: info@madcowtheatre.com
Price: $20-$52
boxoffice.madcowtheatre.com/Home/Shows/60
Waking from hibernation in the Spring, Frog and Toad plant gardens, swim, rake leaves, go sledding and learn life lessons along the way. The two best friends celebrate and rejoice in the differences that make them unique and special. Part vaudeville, part make believe... all charm.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation