HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

Past Events

  • A Petrified Forest

    • Thu., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m. 2019
  • Ghosts and Galaxies

    • Fri., Oct. 11, 7-11 p.m. 2019
  • Open Call Auditions

    • Sat., Aug. 10, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 11, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 2019

See all past events at A Petrified Forest »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation