This is a past event.

A Day in Hollywood / A Night in the Ukraine 

When: Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 12, 2 p.m., Fri., March 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Wed., March 25, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 p.m., Fri., March 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 407-645-0145
Price: $25-$38
winterparkplayhouse.org
The first act is a glorious song and dance salute to the Golden Age of film musicals. The second act is a rambunctious, fun-filled Marx Brothers farce with their famous comedic routines.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation