This is a past event.

A Christmas Story: The Musical 

When: Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2:30 p.m. 2017
Price: $23-$28
Stage musical version of the beloved holiday film about a boy who wants a Red Ryder BB gun for Christmas.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation