Upcoming Events

  • Rebel Without a Cause (Film)

    • Wed., Sept. 26, 2 & 7 p.m. $13.31
  • National Theatre Live: King Lear (Theater)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 7 p.m. $19.17
  • Transformers: The Movie (Film)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Above and Beyond: NASA's Journey to Tomorrow (Film)

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 12:55 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 3, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • My Neighbor Totoro (Film)

    • Sun., Sept. 30, 12:55 p.m., Mon., Oct. 1, 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 3, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • The Trump Prophecy (Film)

    • Tue., Oct. 2, 7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 4, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • The Met Live in HD: Aida (Opera/Classical)

    • Sat., Oct. 6, 12:55 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 10, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $25.56
  • Bullitt (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 7, 2 & 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 9, 2 & 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Doctor Who Season Premiere (Film)

    • Wed., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m. $13.31
  • MFKZ (Film)

    • Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 16, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Yuri!!! on Ice Series Marathon (Film)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 12 p.m. $13.31
  • Mr. Smith Goes to Washington (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 14, 2 & 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 17, 2 & 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Michael Jr.: More Than Funny (Film)

    • Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • The Met Live in HD: Samson et Dalila (Opera/Classical)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 12:55 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 24, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $25.56
  • Twilight (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 21, 2 & 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 23, 2 & 7 p.m. $13.31
  • National Theatre Live: Frankenstein (Theater)

    • Mon., Oct. 22, 7 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 29, 7 p.m. $15.98
  • National Theatre Live: Frankenstein (Theater)

    • Mon., Oct. 22, 7 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 29, 7 p.m. $15.98
  • Night of the Living Dead (Film)

    • Wed., Oct. 24, 7 & 10 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 25, 7 & 10 p.m. $13.31
  • RWBY Volume 6 Premiere (Film)

    • Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m. $13.31
  • The Met Live in HD: La Fanciulla del West (Opera/Classical)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 12:55 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 31, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $25.56
  • Spirited Away (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 28, 12:55 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Russ Taff: I Still Believe (Film)

    • Tue., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Never Heard (Film)

    • Thu., Nov. 1, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Dragon Ball Z: Bardock the Father of Golu & Fusion Reborn (Film)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 12:55 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 5, 7 p.m. $13.31
  • The Met Live in HD: Marnie (Opera/Classical)

    • Sat., Nov. 10, 12:55 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 14, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $25.56
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Sylphide (Dance)

    • Sun., Nov. 11, 12:55 p.m. $19.17
  • Die Hard (Film)

    • Sun., Nov. 11, 2 & 7 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 14, 2 & 7 p.m. $13.31
  • Restoring Tomorrow (Film)

    • Tue., Nov. 13, 7 p.m. $13.31

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation