Upcoming Events

  • Dimas Sanchez with Fusion Beat (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Dec. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Escape Velocity (Opera/Classical)

    • Sun., Dec. 9, 7:30-9 p.m. donations
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marty Morell (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Dec. 16, 7:30-9 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nostalgia and Love (Holiday)

    • Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • CF2: Pierrot Plus Percussion (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Duo Beaux Arts Piano (Concerts/Events)

    • Thu., Jan. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Monroe Crossing (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mark Hosler of Negativland (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Scott Dickinson Trio (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Jan. 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rafael Rosa Quartet (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marbin Israel/Chicago Fusion (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Emmet Cohen Trio (Concerts/Events)

    • Tue., Jan. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jim Ivy: Tangled Bell Ensemble (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Feb. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bill Mize (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Feb. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • For Trees and Birds (Concerts/Events)

    • Wed., Feb. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Muriel Anderson (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sonya Belaya (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Feb. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • A&R Duo (Concerts/Events)

    • Wed., Feb. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dr. Eladio Scharron, Carrie Wiesinger (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nicole Mitchell (Opera/Classical)

    • Mon., July 8, 7 p.m. $10-$20

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation