Come for the shows, stay for the low doughs: Every Will's drink is a dollar off until doors open, and if there is no show, it's a dollar off everything all night. It's a cheap drunk and possibly a place to meet…

Complete details for Will's Pub »

Upcoming Events

  • Electric Dawn, One Drop, the Electric Mud, Space Force (Concerts/Events)

    • Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m. $10
  • Zeta, A Place Beyond Giants, Machinist!, Subculture Threat (Concerts/Events)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. $8-$10
  • Magic City Hippies, Bay Ledges (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 7 p.m. $15-$20
  • Mount Kintsugi, the Spring, Of Autumn, Canvas Kid (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 9 p.m. $8-$10
  • Bithlo Rising (Concerts/Events)

    • Mon., Nov. 19, 9 p.m. free
  • XL-Fits, Channel 83 (Concerts/Events)

    • Tue., Nov. 20, 10 p.m. free
  • Total Punk Turnbuckle Tuesdays (Clubs/Lounges)

    • Tuesdays, 11 p.m. free
  • Pinky Doodle Poodle, Tesplora, Linqo, City of Stages (Concerts/Events)

    • Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m. $5
  • Hurricane Bill on Mills Benefit: Eat the Elderly, Tracey Blades & the Born Losers, Grace Return (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m. $7
  • Folk Yeah Music Festival (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 12-11:45 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 12-11:45 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 25, 12-11:45 p.m. $15-25
    • Buy Tickets Buy from TicketFly
  • Folk Yeah, Vol. 3 (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 12 p.m. $15-$25
  • It's a G.A.S.: Gospel and Soul Celebration of Aretha Franklin (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Nov. 25, 5 p.m. $5
  • Run Raquel, Shay Butter Band, Carly Jo Jackson (Concerts/Events)

    • Wed., Nov. 28, 9 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets Buy from TicketFly
  • Nu Depth, TIME, Ivy Hollivana, Gay-Z, J.A.S.O.N., Alien Witch (Concerts/Events)

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 9 p.m. $5
  • We Are the Union, Skatune Network, the Hoverounds (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Will's A Faire Holiday Market (Holiday)

    • Sun., Dec. 2, 1-9 p.m. free
  • Downtown Brown, Danny Feedback's Crack Rock Opera, Gloriosa, the Rip, Suckerpunch (Concerts/Events)

    • Mon., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. $10-$13
  • Gouge Away, Drug Church, Seattle's New Gods, Witchbender (Concerts/Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 4, 7 p.m. $10-$13
  • Broncho, Yip Deceiver (Concerts/Events)

    • Wed., Dec. 5, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Pictureplane, J.A.S.O.N., Ootheca, Mother Juno (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Uncomfortable Brunch Presents: The Lobster (Film)

    • Sun., Dec. 9, 1 p.m. $10-$12
  • Post Animal (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Dec. 9, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Betamaxx, Korine (Concerts/Events)

    • Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Gost (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Fat Night, the Sh-Booms, DJ BMF (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Dec. 23, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • Brown Note, One Drop (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Dec. 29, 9 p.m. $10
  • Leisure Chief, Lemon City Trio, Shema Shine & the Shakers (Concerts/Events)

    • Fri., Jan. 4, 9 p.m. $8-$10
  • Radiohead Tribute Show: Lavola, Thrift House, Chapters (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., Jan. 5, 9 p.m. $7-$10
  • Fingerstripes, John David Williams, Heather DeSanctis, Rachel Gentry (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 6, 7 p.m. $7-$10

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation