You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

7 total results

Ain't Misbehavin: The Fats Waller Musical Show

Sat., Feb. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse

This high-energy all-singing, all-dancing revue evokes the delightful humor and infectious spirit of American original Fats Waller. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>Ain't Misbehavin: The Fats Waller Musical Show</i>

Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play

Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 24
phone 407-582-2900
boxoffice@valenciacollege.edu

Anne Washburn’s dark comedy propels the audience forward 75 years, when a group of performers band together in the wake of a global cataclysm and pass the time recounting an episode of The Simpsons. $12

http://events.valenciacollege.edu
Buy Tickets
Valencia East Campus Black Box Theater (map)
701 N. Econlockhatchee Trail
Winter Park Area
phone 407-582-2900

Gertrude and Claudius

Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 2 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 2 p.m. Continues through March 23

An unofficial prequel to Hamlet that provides a new perspective on the title characters. $30-$53

http://orlandoshakes.org

John Proctor Is the Villain

Sat., Feb. 23, 2 & 8 p.m.

In present day Appalachian Georgia, a high school class explores the seminal American classic, The Crucible. The line between witch and heroine blurs in this post-Me Too examination of power, love and sex education. $20

http://rollins.edu

What a Glorious Feeling: The Story of Singing in the Rain

Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 2 p.m., Fri., March 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2 p.m., Thu., March 28, 2 p.m., Fri., March 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2 p.m., Thu., April 4, 2 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2 p.m., Thu., April 11, 2 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse.org

New musical about the love triangle between Gene Kelly, Stanley Donen and their assistant, Jeanne Coyne, during the creation of the greatest movie musical of all time. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>What a Glorious Feeling: The Story of Singing in the Rain</i>

Sweet Charity

Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Sun., April 21, 4 p.m., Wed., April 24, 8 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 2 & 8 p.m.

Follows the story of Charity Hope Valentine, a hopelessly romantic but comically unfortunate dance hall hostess in New York City. $20

http://rollins.edu

Heartbeats

Thu., May 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 16, 2 p.m., Fri., May 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 19, 2 p.m., Thu., May 30, 2 p.m., Fri., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 2, 2 p.m., Thu., June 6, 2 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 9, 2 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse.org

Musical about a woman's journey as she grows up, grows older and finds new happiness along the way. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>Heartbeats</i>
Showing 1-7 of 7 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation