You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

16 total results

Rapture, Blister, Burn

Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Nov. 18

Two women reunite and are envious of the accomplishments the other has made in their lives. $15

Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Hello, Dolly!

Tue., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Classic musical about a romantic matchmaker who tries to find love for a miserly rich man. $39.25-$154.25

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Starts Nov. 28. Wed., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 8, 2:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 23

Based on the unfinished novel by Charles Dickens, this interactive mystery musical lets the audience choose the villain. $20-$42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

An Evening With Davis Gaines

Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m.

An intimate evening of performances from the Broadway star. $100-$150

Hand to God

Starts Jan. 18. Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 2:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 7, 2019

After the death of his father, meek Jason finds an outlet for his anxiety at the Christian Puppet Ministry. $20-$42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Hamilton

Jan. 22-Feb. 10, 2019

Lin-Manuel Miranda's hip-hop musical about the American Revolution that has taken the world by storm. No, we can't get you a ticket. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

An Evening with Neil deGrasse Tyson

Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m.

World-renowned physicist Neil deGrasse Tyson discusses where we are in space exploration and the socio-political reasons that affect where we go in space. From $49.50

Bob Carr Theater (map)
401 W. Livingston St.
Downtown
phone 407-246-4262

Gloria

Starts Feb. 15. Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Thursdays, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 3 p.m. Continues through March 7, 2019

A group of young aspiring journalists compete to scoop each other out of a juicy story. $42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Fiddler on the Roof

Tue., March 5, 8 p.m., Wed., March 6, 8 p.m., Thu., March 7, 8 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Musical about Tevye, a Russian Jew who tries to maintain his cultural traditions in the face of the encroaching horrors of the 20th century. $39.25-$154.25

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Dear Evan Hansen

Tue., April 16, 8 p.m., Wed., April 17, 8 p.m., Thu., April 18, 8 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 21, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

A simple mistake leads to an ever-expanding web of lies and their eventual collapse for a young man in this Tony-winning musical. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Anastasia

Tue., May 14, 8 p.m., Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Stage musical based on the animated film about a young woman who could be the long-lost daughter of Russian Tsar Nicholas II. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Once

Starts June 7. Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through June 29, 2019

Stage adaptation of the independent film about two musicians in Dublin who develop a deep friendship. $20-$42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Come From Away

Tue., June 11, 8 p.m., Wed., June 12, 8 p.m., Thu., June 13, 8 p.m., Fri., June 14, 8 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Presented by Fairwinds Broadway in Orlando, Come From Away tells the story of 7,000 airline passengers stranded in Newfoundland after 9/11.

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Come Far Away

June 11-16, 2019

Musial that tells the story of a small town in Newfoundland that welcomed 7,000 stranded passengers in the wake of the 9/11 terrorist attacks. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Outside Mullingar

Starts June 21. Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Thu., June 27, 8 p.m., Sat., June 29, 3 p.m. and Thu., July 11, 8 p.m. Continues through July 14, 2019

An unlikely love story between two middle-aged Irish neighbors whose families hate each other. $42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Heartbreak House

Starts Aug. 9. Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 2:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 29, 2019

George Bernard Shaw's play about the decline of the leisure class in early-20th century England. $20-$42

Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788
Showing 1-16 of 16 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation