You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

7 total results

Hello Again

Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m.

Cult musical classic inspired by Arthur Schnitzler's controversial La Ronde. $23-$29

The Royal Family

Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2:30 p.m.
phone 407-297-8788

Vintage comedy about a family of stage actors who swordfight, swoon and act their way through their daily lives. $20-$42

https://madcowtheatre.com
Buy Tickets
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

In the Heights

Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m.

Lin-Manuel Miranda's musical follows the lives of the members of a colorful community in New York's Washington Heights. $22-$42

Buy Tickets

Moses

Thu., Sept. 20, 6:30 p.m.

Filmed stage production about the man who leads the Jews out of Egyptian slavery. He also supposes his toeses are roses, but Moses supposes erroneously. $13.31

http://fathomevents.com
Multiple locations (map)
Various local venues
Elsewhere

She Kills Monsters

Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m.
phone 407-823-1500
boxoffice@edu.com

Agnes Evans leaves her childhood home following the death of her teenage sister Tilly. Finding Tilly’s notebook, Agnes stumbles into a journey of discovery and adventure in the imaginary world that was Tilly’s refuge. $20

http://theatre.ucf.edu
Buy Tickets
Theatre UCF (map)
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
East
phone 407-823-1500

I Love a Piano

Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse.org

Musical that follows the journey of a piano from its first days in Tin Pan Alley to the 1950s. The story comes to life with over 60 of Irving Berlin's most beloved songs. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>I Love a Piano</i>

The Color Purple

Thu., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 23, 2 p.m.

Stage adaptation of Alice Walker's beloved novel about a young black woman coming of age in rural Georgia. $22-$50

Theater West End (map)
115 W. First St.
North
phone 407-548-6285
Showing 1-7 of 7 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation