You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

5 total results

Thorgy Thor

Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m.

Performance and photo op from the RuPaul's Drag Race alum. $10-$25

Parliament House (map)
410 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Downtown
phone 407-425-7571

A Doll's House

Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 27, 3 p.m.
phone 407-937-1800
marketing@cfcommunityarts.com

One of the defining works of modern theater, Henrik Ibsen's play shows a woman desperate to keep her husband from finding out her secrets. $18-$25

http://cfcarts.com
Buy Tickets

Hand to God

Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2:30 p.m.

After the death of his father, meek Jason finds an outlet for his anxiety at the Christian Puppet Ministry. $20-$42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

A Doll's House, Part 2

Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wednesdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 2

Sequel to Ibsen's masterwork — written by Lucas Hnath — about what happens when Nora returns to her family. $30-$53

http://orlandoshakes.org

The Legend of Georgia McBride

Starts Jan. 18. Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Jan. 31

A former Elvis impersonator becomes the most popular drag queen in the Florida panhandle in order to pay the bills. $25-$30

http://gardentheatre.org
Garden Theatre (map)
160 W. Plant St.
Elsewhere
phone 407-877-4736
Showing 1-5 of 5 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation