You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

340 total results

Ultimate Rush Tribute Show

Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.
phone 407-920-9888

Tribute band. $21.12

http://ultimaterushtribute.com
Buy Tickets
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261
Ultimate Rush Tribute Show
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261

Ying Yang Twins

Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m.

Hip-hop. $20-$55

The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261

Musicology Masquerade: Sir Jac, DJ XQZT, MC Jorge Oyola

Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.
phone 407-592-6949
angelsambrook@yahoo.com

Prince-themed party with live performances. $10-$15

http://musicologymasquerade.com
Buy Tickets
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261
Musicology Masquerade: Sir Jac, DJ XQZT, MC Jorge Oyola
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261

Polyphia, Hail the Sun, Covet

Tue., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m.

Instrumental prog metal. $18

The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261

Emily Kinney, Paul McDonald

Tue., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m.

Pop. $25-$80

From Gospel To Jazz

Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 4 p.m.

Presented by the Jazz Orchestra at Dr. Phillips Center & Bethune-Cookman Concert Chorale. $40-$45

An Evening of Swing

Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.

A tribute to the American Big Band tradition. $45-$55

Jane Lynch: A Swingin' Little Christmas

Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2:30 & 6:30 p.m.
,

Emmy Award and Golden Globe Award winning actress, Jane Lynch, is getting in the Christmas spirit with live performances of songs from her new Christmas CD, A Swingin Little Christmas. From $55

Pavlo in Concert!

Sun., Jan. 13, 3 & 7 p.m.

Mediterranean guitar. From $36

Pagliacci and Pulcinella

Wed., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2 p.m. and Tue., March 26, 7:30 p.m.

Opera.

Ozuna

Thu., Sept. 20, 8 p.m.

Latin, reggaeton. $59-$750

Amway Center (map)
400 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 800-745-3000

Open Mic Hip-Hop

Mondays, 9:30 p.m.

Cypher-style open mic with featured MCs. free

Austin's Coffee (map)
929 W. Fairbanks Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-975-3364
Jackie@austinscoffee.com

Singer-Songwriter Open Mic

Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Hosted by Preston. free

Austin's Coffee (map)
929 W. Fairbanks Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-975-3364
Jackie@austinscoffee.com

Thursday Jazz Jams

Thursdays, 8 p.m.
phone 407-975-3364

Jazz open mic. free

Austin's Coffee (map)
929 W. Fairbanks Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-975-3364
Jackie@austinscoffee.com

Barely Retro: Neil Young Tribute

Sat., Sept. 22, 10 p.m.

Tribute to Neil Young with live acoustic performances and songs chosen by DJ Smilin' Dan. free

Barley and Vine Biergarten (map)
2406 E. Washington St.
Central

Yacht Rock Revue

Thu., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.

Cover band. $17-$29

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363
Yacht Rock Revue

Ski Mask the Slump God, Danny Towers, Bandhunta Izzy

Fri., Sept. 21, 6 p.m.

Hip-hop. $27.50-$127.50

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363
Ski Mask the Slump God, Danny Towers, Bandhunta Izzy

Noah Cyrus

Sun., Sept. 23, 6 p.m.

Miley's little sister. $9-$149

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363
Noah Cyrus

Andrew W.K., Intoxicated, Kaupe

Fri., Sept. 28, 5:30 p.m.

Party Party Party Party. $22.50-$25

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

Kali Uchis

Tue., Oct. 2, 6 p.m.

Pop. SOLD OUT

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

Watsky, Chukwudi Hodge, Feed the Biirds

Thu., Oct. 4, 7 p.m.

Hip-hop. $22.50-$85

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

Nothing but Thieves, Grandson, Demob Happy

Fri., Oct. 5, 5 p.m.

Alternative rock. $22.50-$47.50

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

Milky Chance, Slenderbodies, Lola Marsh, Jeremy Loops

Tue., Oct. 9, 7 p.m.

Alternative pop folk rock. $30-$35

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

The Struts

Sat., Oct. 13, 5:30 p.m.

Rock. $25

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

Claude Vonstroke

Thu., Oct. 18, 9 p.m.

House. $15-$30

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363

Allen Stone, Nick Waterhouse

Fri., Nov. 2, 6 p.m.

Soul, R&B. $22.50-$99

The Beacham (map)
46 N. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-648-8363
Showing 1-30 of 340 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation