You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

10 total results

Orlando Ballet Uncorked

Tue., Jan. 22, 7 p.m.

Intimate performances and discussion with the Orlando Ballet about how choreography is made. $30-$50

http://orlandoballet.org
The Abbey (map)
100 S. Eola Drive
Downtown
phone 407-704-6261

Flamenco del Sol: Carmen

Sat., Jan. 26, 7 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 27, 3 p.m.

Local production that incorporates the Bizet opera and flamenco dancing with live guitar, percussion and original compositions. $37

First Friday Salsa

First Friday of every month, 7:45 p.m.

Dance to salsa, bachata, merengue and more after a complimentary dance lesson. $10

http://facebook.com/salsadowntownorlando
The Balcony (map)
189 S. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-730-9547

Bailamos!

Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m.

A vibrant, immersive evening of passion, flair and Latin-inspired choreography set to sensational music. $19-$99

http://orlandoballet.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tue., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m.

The acclaimed dance troupe from New York City celebrates the uniqueness of the African-American cultural experience through dance. $39.50-$119.50

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Shen Yun 2019

Wed., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 2 p.m., Fri., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 2 p.m.

An exhibition of classical Chinese dance and music, presented by the Florida Falun Dafa Association. $84.25-154.25

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Fast Forward

Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m.

Orlando Ballet's second company, trainees and students perform pieces that showcase both classical and contemporary dance. $20

http://orlandoballet.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Peter & The Wolf Family Weekend

Sat., March 30, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 31, 2 p.m.
,

Prokofiev's tale of bravery is brought to life with original choreography from Orlando Ballet Artistic Director Robert Hill. $20-$55

http://orlandoballet.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Derek Hough: Live!

Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m.

Live show from the breakout star of Dancing With The Stars at the Bob Carr Theater. $49.50-$85

http://drphillipscenter.org
Bob Carr Theater (map)
401 W. Livingston St.
Downtown
phone 407-246-4262

Arcadian Broad's Wonderland: Mad Tales of the Hatter

Fri., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 2 p.m.

Presented by the Orlando Ballet, the Mad Hatter is banished from Wonderland and finds himself adrift in 1921 London, fighting to get back to Wonderland to save Alice from the Red Queen's curse.

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014
Showing 1-10 of 10 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation