You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

9 total results

First Friday Salsa

First Friday of every month, 7:45 p.m.

Dance to salsa, bachata, merengue and more after a complimentary dance lesson. $10

http://facebook.com/salsadowntownorlando
The Balcony (map)
189 S. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-730-9547

Rooftop Zumba

Second Monday of every month, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 12
phone 407-730-9547

Enjoy a fun Zumba class with gorgeous views of Downtown Orlando, 11 stories up. $7

Buy Tickets
The Balcony (map)
189 S. Orange Ave.
Downtown
phone 407-730-9547
Rooftop Zumba

Carmina Burana

Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m.

Presented by the Orlando Ballet. From $19

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

The Nutcracker

Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m.

Presented by the Orlando Ballet. From $19

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

The Nutcracker Family Show

Sat., Dec. 8, 11 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.

Presented by the Orlando Ballet. From $15

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Bailamos!

Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m.

Presented by the Orlando Ballet. From $19

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tue., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m.

Modern dance. From $39.50

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Fast Forward 2019: Experience the Future of Dance Today

Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m.

Orlando Ballet School presents the future of ballet with performances by upper level students including, Orlando Ballet’s Second Company, Trainees, and Academy students. From $20

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Derek Hough: Live! The Tour

Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m.

See Emmy award winning dancer Derek Hough in his first-ever solo tour featuring brand-new stage production, a fusion of dance and music, exploring styles ranging from ballroom and tap to salsa and hop-hop and everything in between. From $49.50

Bob Carr Theater (map)
401 W. Livingston St.
Downtown
phone 407-246-4262
Showing 1-9 of 9 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation