You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

11 total results

Hamilton

Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 8 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.

Lin-Manuel Miranda's hip-hop musical about the American Revolution that has taken the world by storm. No, we can't get you a ticket. $10-$579.50

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Hand to God

Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2:30 p.m.

After the death of his father, meek Jason finds an outlet for his anxiety at the Christian Puppet Ministry. $20-$42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Gloria

Starts Feb. 15. Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Thursdays, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 3 p.m. Continues through March 7

A group of young aspiring journalists compete to scoop each other out of a juicy story. $42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Fiddler on the Roof

Tue., March 5, 8 p.m., Wed., March 6, 8 p.m., Thu., March 7, 8 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Musical about Tevye, a Russian Jew who tries to maintain his cultural traditions in the face of the encroaching horrors of the 20th century. $39.25-$154.25

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Dear Evan Hansen

Tue., April 16, 8 p.m., Wed., April 17, 8 p.m., Thu., April 18, 8 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 21, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

A simple mistake leads to an ever-expanding web of lies and their eventual collapse for a young man in this Tony-winning musical. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Anastasia

Tue., May 14, 8 p.m., Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Stage musical based on the animated film about a young woman who could be the long-lost daughter of Russian Tsar Nicholas II. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Once

Starts June 7. Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through June 29

Stage adaptation of the independent film about two musicians in Dublin who develop a deep friendship. $20-$42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Come From Away

Tue., June 11, 8 p.m., Wed., June 12, 8 p.m., Thu., June 13, 8 p.m., Fri., June 14, 8 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Presented by Fairwinds Broadway in Orlando, Come From Away tells the story of 7,000 airline passengers stranded in Newfoundland after 9/11.

Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Come Far Away

June 11-16

Musial that tells the story of a small town in Newfoundland that welcomed 7,000 stranded passengers in the wake of the 9/11 terrorist attacks. TBA

http://drphillipscenter.org
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center (map)
445 S. Magnolia Ave.
Downtown
phone 844-513-2014

Outside Mullingar

Starts June 21. Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Thu., June 27, 8 p.m., Sat., June 29, 3 p.m. and Thu., July 11, 8 p.m. Continues through July 14

An unlikely love story between two middle-aged Irish neighbors whose families hate each other. $42

http://madcowtheatre.com
Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788

Heartbreak House

Starts Aug. 9. Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 2:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 29

George Bernard Shaw's play about the decline of the leisure class in early-20th century England. $20-$42

Mad Cow Theatre (map)
54 W. Church St.
Downtown
phone 407-297-8788
Showing 1-11 of 11 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation